#24: Make him a drawing. Seriously.

13 Oct

I was thinking almost more of a mindmap. And I think he’d actually get a kick out of it.

I’ll draw up something to do with love and marriage. I got the idea from Mind Map Inspiration, where someone had drawn up a neat one on love. I was thinking of doing something like this, but also including more about us personally, with maybe a few pictures and such.

On a big piece of paper. Poster sized. Framed. And hung in the bedroom. What do you think? Mine won’t be so cutesy, but here’s the sample I really liked:

Update: Yeah, this project hasn’t quite happened. My intentions were good, though!

(Curious what my Marriage Project is all about?)

2 Responses to “#24: Make him a drawing. Seriously.”

  1. Dalai Lina October 13, 2010 at 11:24 pm #

    Love it! Is it just me or does the yellow look phallic?

    • wittywife October 14, 2010 at 6:22 am #

      Haha, I didn’t even notice till you said that!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

