#8: Update my Facebook photo to one of ‘us’

25 Aug

Self explanatory. I just changed my Facebook profile picture to one of me and the husband.

How does this help me, him, or our marriage?

Not sure. But looking at our wedding photo as I put it up made me smile.

Update:

Well, what did you really expect to happen? I updated my Facebook photo! I know I felt good about it, anyway!

(Wondering how Project #7 ended up? That’s the one where I promised to really and truly put the phone back on the charger; one of the things that really annoys my husband!!)

3 Responses to “#8: Update my Facebook photo to one of ‘us’”

  1. karyl33 August 25, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    I like your blog. Is there a way to subscribe?

    • wittywife August 25, 2010 at 4:23 pm #

      Hi Karyl33 – There’s an RSS link to subscribe on the right, but I just added an email subscription button to the right-hand side if you prefer email.

      Thanks!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Project #9: Wash the dishes! « The Marriage Project - August 27, 2010

    […] Curious how Project #8 worked out (updating my Facebook photo?) […]

Leave a Reply

