#11: Take out the trash

30 Aug

Taking out the trash is one of my husbands ‘jobs.’ I’m not sure why, I think it just happened that way by default.

We live in a building and have a trash chute on our floor, so I don’t even have to go outside.

I’m not sure what this will accomplish, but I just want to help out in any extra ways I can.

 

One Response to “#11: Take out the trash”

  1. missentregate August 30, 2010 at 11:39 pm #

    gotta love apartments for the garbage chute!! Where I live there are 4 different bins to divide your garbage unless you live in a building and a company does it for you

Leave a Reply

