#16: Update his computer desktop picture to one of us

10 Sep

We’ve had a Mac Laptop for a few years now. We bought it for my husband because I already had one, but mine has since died, so we share on occasion. (We just got a new Mac desktop so I can work on my photography a bit as well.)

The hubby will be on the laptop a lot this weekend working on some schoolwork, so I thought I’d surprise him and change the desktop picture from the standard Mac background, to a picture of us.

I hope it makes him smile.

On another note, his cookies are supposed to be delivered today, so hopefully you’ll see a post about that soon!

(Also, curious what my Marriage Project is all about?)

One Response to “#16: Update his computer desktop picture to one of us”

  1. karyl33 September 10, 2010 at 1:44 pm #

    Great idea. I love how you are always thinking about doing one more great thing! I talked about your blog last night at dinner with my husband, son, and sister-in-law. We particularly talked about me being respectful of my husband. We all agreed that I am but it was a great subject for all to discuss and I liked thta my son heard it.

Leave a Reply

