Project #23: Bring him coffee in bed

1 Oct

I know, I know, it’s not all that creative. But he does love coffee. I plan on taking care of the little guy so he can sleep in one morning this weekend, and maybe that morning I’ll make him coffee when he does eventually wake up. Or maybe the other morning. Or maybe both mornings!

I know, I’m not up to my usual standards here. It’s been a terribly long week, and I’m out of ideas. (Feel free to send me some ideas!)

On a good note, seems to me he’s  got his own little project going for me. This morning, he told me that since the last movie we Netflixed was a horror film (which I hate, but watched anyways) that tonight I could pick a chick flick and we could watch it in bed together. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

