Reason #4: My husband has turned mushy on me (and I mean that in a good way)

8 Oct

He’s been gone for two days, and he’s been mushy about it.

So sweet.

And then there’s more:

Of course, my computer at work has no sound, so I have no idea what the song is like, but I don’t care. He’s thinking about me.

I miss him.

2 Responses to “Reason #4: My husband has turned mushy on me (and I mean that in a good way)”

  1. The Simple Life of a Country Man's Wife October 8, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    Aw, that is pretty darn sweet! Blessed woman you are:)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Situation #6: Things aren’t what they seem. « The Marriage Project - October 11, 2010

    […] couldn’t WAIT to see him. He’s been a ball of mush lately, and I’ve been riding the wave of the whole ‘in-love’ part of marriage for the […]

Leave a Reply

