Guest Marriage Project #1: Love him up!

9 Sep

A few days ago, I posted a new project about how I wanted to do something nice for the hubby to show him I was thinking about him.

After my post about the cookies for my husband, In Like Flynn told me about her little project that sprung from my little project, and I wanted to share it with you.

In Like Flynn’s Project:

In Like Flynn left a Post-It Note on her husband’s rear view mirror  today that said “smile gorgeous, p.s. i love u.”

In Like Flynn’s Project Result:

“He sent me a text – “thank you – luv u” :) Off to a good start”

I think that’s great! The little things really do add up. Showing your husband that you love and appreciate him can only help!

(I’ve been getting so many great comments on the blog that I decided to open it up a bit. If you’re working on a marriage project of your own, to let me know at witty.wife at yahoo dot com. I’ll try to feature as many of your projects as I can.)

(By the way, curious what my Marriage Project is all about?)

One Response to “Guest Marriage Project #1: Love him up!”

  1. In like Flynn September 9, 2010 at 5:52 pm #

    🙂

Leave a Reply

